Login






I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association
Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association
You are here: Home > About Us > Management

KCASA Management Team 2019-2020

Management Committee        

ChairmanJohn Burdettjohn.burdett@kentswimming.org
PresidentMalcolm Keysellmalcolm.keysell@kentswimming.org
Vice PresidentAlan Davidsonalan.davidson@kentswimming.org
General SecretaryShelley Robinsonshelley.robinson@kentswimming.org
Treasurer and TrusteeIan Howesian.howes@kentswimming.org
Secretary Kent London SA                            Kay Grimshawkay.grimshaw@kentswimming.org
Secretary Kent Rural SAShelley Robinson     shelley.robinson@kentswimming.org   

Elected Representatives on the Management Committee

Kent Rural SAColin Boothcolin.booth@kentswimming.org
Alan Davidson
alan.davidson@kentswimming.org
Ann Hunt
ann.hunt@kentswimming.org
Barbara Upton
barbara.upton@kentswimming.org

vacant
Kent London SA                                         John Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Jean Scott   jean.scott@kentswimming.org
vacant

Discipline Managers/Officers appointed by the Management Committee

County Kit CoordinatorBarbara Uptonbarbara.upton@kentswimming.org
Development CoordinatorJohn Kingjohn.king@kentswimming.org
Disability/Para Swimming ManagerSteve Huntersteve.hunter@kentswimming.org
Diving Managervacant
Masters Swimming Manager Glen Isaacsglen.isaacs@kentswimming.org
Medals CoordinatorJohn Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Medical AdviserBeverley Choongbeverley.choong@kentswimming.org
Open Water Swimming Managervacant
Social SecretaryNorma Nyaulingonorma.nyaulingo@kentswimming.org
Swimming ManagerJohn Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Swimming Officials ManagerMalcolm Keysellmalcolm.keysell@kenswimming.org
Swimming Officials Appointments CoordinatorJohn Burdettjohn.burdett@kentswimming.org
Swimming Officials Examinations Coordinator Malcolm Keysellmalcolm.keysell@kentswimming.org
Swimming Records AdministratorJean Scottjean.scott@kentswimming.org
Synchronised Swimming ManagerErica Mooerica.moo@kentswimming.org
Trophies CoordinatorJo Kingtrophies@kentswimming.org
Water Polo Manager Ben McDonaldben.mcdonald@kentswimming.org
Website AdministratorShelley Robinson     shelley.robinson@kentswimming.org
Welfare and Equal Opportunities OfficerAnn Huntann.hunt@kentswimming.org
Workforce and Volunteer Coordinatorvacant

Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Swim England Affiliated County Swim England South East London Swimming Swim England British Swimming British Swimming Swimline Child Protection in Sport Unit