Login
I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association

J1 Workshop - Session 1 - Medway Park

12th September 2016, 19:00 - 21:00

Venue:Medway Park, Mill Road, Gillingham ME7 1HF

Time: 19.00-21.00

Cost: £8 per candidate.

Judge 1

  • Monday 15 February 2016 - Session 1 - Timekeeping and Chief Timekeeping
  • Monday 14 March 2016 - Session 2 - Stroke Rules
  • Monday 9 May 2016 - Session 3 - Completion of work book

Judge 2

  • Monday 11 April 2016 - Session 1 - Introduction to Judge 2 role and Placing/Disqualifications
  • Monday 11 July 2016 - Final Session - Completion of workbook

Judge 2S

  • Monday 13 June 2016 - Session 1 - Introduction to Judge 2 Starter role
  • Monday 14 November 2016 - Session 2 - Completion of Judge 2 Starter workbook and manual race results

Judge 1

  • Monday 12 September 2016 - Session 1 - Timekeeping and Chief Timekeeping
  • Monday 17 October 2016 - Session 2 - Stroke Rules
  • Monday 12 December 2016 - Session 3 - Completion of work book.

NB: Judge 2 candidates are welcome to attend Session 2 of the Judge 1 course if they would like to - it’s useful for consolidating the Stroke Rules at J2 level before attending the final J2 session.

To book a place, contact use this formor email Carina Enderbydirect. If you book and then are unable to make a session, please use this formto let the organisers know you will not be attending.


Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Swim England Affiliated County Swim England South East London Swimming Swim England British Swimming British Swimming Swimline Child Protection in Sport Unit