I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association

Kent Junior League ready to run for 2021

7th September 2021

As advised to all participating clubs, the Kent Junior League 2021is running just two rounds this year as follows:

  • Round 1: Sat 4 September to Sun 26 September- being run virtually in own pool time in window
  • Round 2: Sat 20 November- planned to be face-to-face

There are no promotion or demotions for 2021 and the league currently consists of the following teams:

Division 1:

  1. Thanet A
  2. RTW Monson A
  3. Sevenoaks A
  4. Bromley
  5. Beckenham
  6. Greenwich Royals
  7. Black Lion
  8. Bexley
  9. Maidstone
  10. Saxon Crown
  11. Kent Weald SS

Division 2:

  1. Orpington O’Jays
  2. Sevenoaks B
  3. Thanet B
  4. Ashford Town
  5. Herne Bay
  6. Erith
  7. Dartford
  8. Edenbridge Piranhas
  9. Folkestone
  10. Hythe

For full details, click here

Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Swim England Affiliated County Swim England South East London Swimming Swim England British Swimming British Swimming Swimline Child Protection in Sport Unit