I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association

Kent's National County Team Championship Swim Team Announced

6th October 2019

The following have been selected to represent the County at the National County Team Championships to held at Ponds Forge Sheffield on Sunday 6 October 2019

Girls Club Boys Club
Tamryn Van Selm Bromley Edward Estcourt Ashford School
Evelyn Davis Bromley Brandon Harris Beachfield
Imogen Meers Bromley Joshua Ellis Beckenham
Emma Van Selm Bromley Alex Corver Bromley
Annabel Smith Bromley Pravin Mahendrakumar Bromley
Eliza Powell Bromley Samuel Ryan Orpington Ojays
Jemimah Berkeley RTW Monson Reuben Edwards RTW Monson
Anna Leman RTW Monson Noah Oladele-Ajose Saxon Crown
Eva Okaro Sevenoaks Louis Hayes Sevenoaks
Lilly -Marie Derry Sevenoaks Jacob Hudson Sevenoaks
Izabella Okaro Sevenoaks Aiden McMillan Sevenoaks
Amber Piper Thanet Liam Hamp Thanet
Caitlin Ebbage Tonbridge Joshua Crabtree Thanet
Tobi Sijuade Thanet
Joshua Prendergast Tonbridge

Thank you to the whole team for so promptly confirming your availability.

Full details about the format of the competition can be found here

Kent County Amateur Swimming Association Swim England Affiliated County Swim England South East London Swimming Swim England British Swimming British Swimming Swimline Child Protection in Sport Unit