I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association
Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association

Development Camp 2018 - Invitees

The top five swimmers in the FINA points table (including joint fifth places) from the Kent Development Meet in October 2017 and who did not qualify for Kent Championships 2017 are invited in each age group.

Invitations have gone out to Club Secretaries for distribution to their swimmers.

Name M/F AG Club





Alexander Dack M 10 Dover Hannah Murphy F 10 Ashford Town
Henry Norman M 10 Saxon Crown Alice Dobson F 10 RTW Monson
Oliver Warner M 10 Beckenham Francesca Middleton F 10 Beckenham
Alexander Middleton M 10 Beckenham Alison Terry F 10 Black Lion
Krish Idnani M 10 Beckenham Mabel Reinelt F 10 Black Lion
Joshua Prendergast M 11 Tonbridge Brooke Olson F 11 Thanet
Harry Joseph Gallagher M 11 Greenwich Royals Alex Hope F 11 Greenwich Royals
Rily Rattigan M 11 Thanet Phoebe Kirkby F 11 Tonbridge
Shoban Mahendrakumar M 11 Bromley Maisie McLaughlin F 11 Thanet
James Sugrue M 11 Beckenham Erica McGlinchey F 11 Greenwich Royals
Reggie Smith M 12 Ashford Town Eve Peel F 12 Orpington Ojays
Thomas Hicks M 12 Maidstone Maisie Welsh F 12 Dover
Jacob Walker M 12 Greenwich Royals Hannah Rayner F 12 Greenwich Royals
Oliver Dobson M 12 RTW Monson Phoebe Hambling F 12 Greenwich Royals
Joseph Hayle M 12 Herne Bay Maisie Denney F 12 Greenwich Royals
Fady Sheta M 13 Co Canterbury Libby Back F 12 Co Canterbury
Anthony Morgan M 13 Gravesend & Northfleet Milly Roe F 13 Thanet
Tom West M 13 Maidstone Violeta Armstrong F 13 Dover
Lewis Fisher M 13 Greenwich Royals Katie Gough F 13 Orpington Ojays
Jack Davies M 13 Bromley Amelie Hunton F 13 RTW Monson
Adam Chruscinski M 14 Maidstone Liberty Anscomb F 13 Dartford
Max Peel M 14 Orpington Ojays Hana Allen F 14 Herne Bay
Charlie Morris M 14 Beachfield Emily Baker F 14 Thanet
Freddie Wright M 14 Herne Bay Radha Gollapudy F 14 Orpington Ojays
Harry Peat M 14 RTW Monson Natasha Scott F 14 Gravesend & Northfleet
Milly Whitehead F 14 Orpington Ojays

Kent County Amateur Swimming AssociationClick CEOPSwimlinethe asa Wave Power