I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association
Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association
You are here: Home > Officials > Technical Updates

FINA Officials Lists 2017-2020

18th November 2016

The British Swimming-Swimming Officials Group would like to extend their congratulations to the following officials who have been selected by FINA for the next set of Officials lists, running from 1st January 2017 to 31st December 2020.

FINA Swimming Officials List 19

Referees Helen Akers Starters Mark Davies

David Downie Kevin Paterson

Jane Whittle

FINA Open Water List 12

Jacqueline Kendall

Anastacia Pereira

Marion Westwood

Stephen Westwood

They would also like to extend their thanks and best wishes to those who will complete their current terms at the end of the year Tom Mills (Swimming) and Ian Hodgson, Ralph Payne, Claire Roberts (Open Water)

To unsubscribe from Swimming Officials News please visit https://www.swimmingresults.org/officialsnews/

Kent County Amateur Swimming AssociationClick CEOPSwimlinethe asa Wave Power