I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association
Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association
You are here: Home > Officials > Technical Updates

FINA List #18

11th December 2014

The British Swimming - Swimming Officials Group is pleased to confirm that the following officials have been appointed to FINA List #18, to run from 1st January 2015 to 31st December 2018.


Tom Baster

Craig Hunter

Helen Whittle


Robin Butterfield

Sam Chadwick

They would also like to extend their thanks and best wishes to those officials who will be finishing their term on 31st December 2014:


Jane Davies

David Downie

Barbara Murdoch

Lisa Skaife

Stuart Wright


Jim Wilks

Kent County Amateur Swimming AssociationClick CEOPSwimlinethe asa Wave Power