Login






I've forgotten my password
Kent County Amateur Swimming Association
Kent County
Amateur Swimming Association

Upcoming events

Kent Development Meet 2017
28th - 29th October 2017

KCASA Swimming Committee Meeting
2nd November 2017 19:30 - 21:30

Officials' FINA Rules Update - Dunkirk
8th November 2017 19:00 - 21:00

You are here: Home > KCASA > Management

KCASA Management Team 2017

Management Committee        

PresidentJohn Burdettjohn.burdett@kentswimming.org
Vice PresidentJohn Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
General SecretaryShelley Robinsonshelley.robinson@kentswimming.org
Treasurer and TrusteeIan Howsian.howes@kentswimming.org
Secretary Kent London SA                            Kay Grimshawkay.grimshaw@kentswimming.org
Secretary Kent Rural SAShelley Robinson     shelley.robinson@kentswimming.org   

Elected Representatives on the Management Committee

Kent Rural SAColin Boothcolin.booth@kentswimming.org
Alan Davidson
alan.davidson@kentswimming.org
Ann Hunt
ann.hunt@kentswimming.org
Ellie Purvisellie.purvis@kentswimming.org

Barbara Upton
barbara.upton@kentswimming.org
Kent London SA                                         John Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Norma Nyaulingo     norma.nyaulingo@kentswimming.org
Jean Scottjean.scott@kentswimming.org

Discipline Managers/Officers appointed by the Management Committee

County Kit CoordinatorBarbara Uptonbarbara.upton@kentswimming.org
Development CoordinatorJohn Kingjohn.king@kentswimming.org
Disability/Para Swimming ManagerKim Longlandkim.longland@kentswimming.org
Diving ManagerChris Snodechris.snode@kentswimming.org
Masters Swimming Manager Glen Isaacsglen.isaacs@kentswimming.org
Medals CoordinatorJohn Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Medical AdviserBeverley Choongbeverley.choong@kentswimming.org
Open Water Swimming ManagerKaren Crabtreekaren.crabtree@kentswimming.org
Social SecretaryNorma Nyaulingonorma.nyaulingo@kentswimming.org
Swimming ManagerJohn Handleyjohn.handley@kentswimming.org
Swimming Officials ManagerMalcolm Keysellmalcolm.keysell@kenswimming.org
Swimming Officials Appointments CoordinatorJohn Burdettjohn.burdett@kentswimming.org
Swimming Officials Examinations Coordinator Malcolm Keysellmalcolm.keysell@kentswimming.org
Swimming Records AdministratorJean Scottjean.scott@kentswimming.org
Synchronised Swimming ManagerCarolyn Crowecarolyn.crowe@kentswimming.org
Trophies CoordinatorJo Kingtrophies@kentswimming.org
Water Polo Manager Paul Holehousepaul.holehouse@kentswimming.org
Website AdministratorShelley Robinson     shelley.robinson@kentswimming.org
Welfare and Equal Opportunities OfficerAnn Huntann.hunt@kentswimming.org
Workforce and Volunteer Coordinatorvacant

Kent County Amateur Swimming AssociationClick CEOPSwimlinethe asa Wave Power